The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!.

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Mohamed Abouleish, American University Of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Rolf André Bohne, Norweigian University of Science & Technology, Norway

Dr. K. van Breugel, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. James Clarke, Vanderbilt University, USA

Dr. Mervat El-Hoz, University of Balamand, Lebanon

Dr. Paolo Gardoni, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Mitra Maria Hedman, Royal University for Women, Bahrain

Dr. Angélique Leonard, University of Liège, Belgium

Dr. İlknur Durukan Temuge, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Dr. Pavel Tlustoš, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic

ICESDP'18 is part of the 3rd World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Poster Board Dimensions:
Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 110 cm height and 70 cm width.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 13, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline
Mar. 13, 2018
Regular Registration*
Apr. 8 - 10, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar